New Store Pictures
As promised here are some pictures of the new store taken from the inside. If you look closely at the window treatment you will notice a rail that goes across the entire window. This is to hang collateral and other signage. We were suprised at just how many poster holders were all ready being displayed. I'm sure some of them will go. The sign on the outside of the building is HUGE! And the plaza has a digital sign on out front that they allow you to display your specials one a or twice a month. Cool beans!
This is a shot from the behind the center island. As you can see the installed handset cradles still have the "claws". They won't be changed until the rebranding.
This is the kitchen area. The door you see cracked open there opens up to the hallway with the restrooms. I thought the backroom would be a little bigger but it's all good.
Here's a shot of the manager's desk. Not that I plan on spending a significant amount of time back here..... You can also see that the safe is in place. The cage is on the opposite side of the room.
This is a shot of the cash pods. I think we will have at least 4 active initially. Oddly enough there won't be a bill payment kiosk right away. Apparently we have to make a case for it. Okay, no problem there. At least I hope. Take a look at the two cash pods on the left, and notice how they are stuck togther. I'm not sure if they will be seperated, but I think I saw the condiuts in the ceiling already in place. Such a strange position for those pods. Oh well.
This is a shot of the infamous "red wall" present in stand alone T-Mobile store. If you look closely you can see me in the reflection holding up the camera. Let's hope these walls are put to better use than are now. Such a waste of space. How about hanging a plasma on it?
This is a shot of the public restroom entrance. There's also a water fountain for public use as well. Cozy!

Here is a shot of the left wall. As you can see the store is not fitted for the rebranding. It will have to be done later. That's a terrible waste of money, but there was no other way. Oh well. What's one more overnight stay until 3:30 anyway?
1 Comments:
Lookin' sweet brah! Can't wait to stop in and check it out.
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home